Sales search  /  Rental search

Price
  
Minimum beds
Branch

Sales search  /  Rental search

Price
  
Minimum beds
Branch

our people

James Murray Richard Murray Josh Ford-Loveday Andrea Richardson Jennifer Selby Julia Webb

James Murray

James who was brought up in a family of Estate Agents, initially trained in London before joining the family business with a passion for property, James' other interests include singing and raising money for charitable causes.
james@murraysestatateagents.co.uk 01452 814655

Richard Murray

Richard founded Murrays with his parents, Clive and Jenny in 1993 and has lived locally for most of his life. When not selling property, he is an active member of The Cotswold Players and loves his tennis.
richard@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768196

Josh Ford-Loveday

Based in the Minchinhampton Office, temptingly close to the golf course, Josh joined in 2007. When allowed the time, apart from improving his handicap, Josh and his wife adore walking their dogs in Woodchester Park.
josh@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 886334

Andrea Richardson

Having worked her way up through agency with an International Brand, Andrea comes with extensive knowledge of buying and selling in Stroud and the Severn Vale. Her infectious enthusiasm together with a results driven personality has already been noted by one of our clients with the quote 'she's good'!
andrea@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768191

Jennifer Selby

Based in the Painswick Office, Jennifer comes from a background in hotel and retail industries, valuable experience when advising clients on how to present their properties to achieve the best results. She is a talented photographer.
jennifer@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01452 814655

Julia Webb

The lynchpin of the Minchinhampton Office, Julia joined the firm in 1997. Capable of multi-tasking as well as keeping up to speed with latest technology, when not at her desk Julia's hobbies include cooking and looking after her dogs.
julia@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 886334

Guy James

The most experienced member of the team with over 40 years in the business, Guy has worked locally all his life and knows the region intimately. Whenever possible he likes to escape to Scotland and enjoys his country sports.
guy@murrraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768195

Annette Scarle

The linguist of the team Annette has been with Murrays since 2005 in the Stroud Office. A great supporter of the town and in particular of its Farmer's Market, Annette enjoys flower arranging and is very involved with her local church.
annette@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768194

Jenny Colyer

Hugely experienced, Jenny had previously held senior positions in regional and national firms initially in Tetbury and more recently Cirencester, before joining Murrays in 2014. Her hobbies include her garden and travelling.
jenny@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768193

Sarah McEwen

Sarah has worked as a Lettings Manager in the Stroud area since 2002 and established the lettings and management department at Murrays in 2011. A passion for property and people led her into lettings and she's never looked back.
sarah@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768198

Jamie Dalrymple Hamilton

A Chartered Surveyor, Jamie worked for a national agent in Cirencester for over 25 years before joining Murrays in 2013. He brings a wealth of experience. He lives locally near Nailsworth and is passionate about Forest Green FC.
jamiedh@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 886334

Jo Gardiner

Jo has been actively involved within residential lettings for over ten years. Her passion started when she became a Landlord several years ago, managing a portfolio of properties within Stroud and the surrounding areas. Since this time she has worked for other Lettings Agents within Stroud before starting at Murrays in July 2016.
jo@murraysestateagents.co.uk 01453 768198
Guy James Annette Scarle Jenny Colyer Sarah McEwen Jamie Dalrymple Hamilton Jo Gardiner